hey ppl im new and want some easy answers cheers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hey ppl im new and want some easy answers cheers

hey im after gettin a z3 m coupé but i not sure what a 3.2 will be like on fuel so what id like to know is. . .

how many miles do you get for £20 at 100mph on the motorway

how many miles can you get on £20 flat out

How many miles can you get on £20 with a heavy foot

and finaly if you drive like a old goat everywhere whats the most you could realistic get on your £20

im a hard driver but i had a evo 9 mr fq-360 for a bit then had a 3.0 tdi sudi a4 avante now i want a nice 2nd toy

hey all im rick by the way!

...does anybody understand any of the above ?

Comment

Originally posted by wfarrell View Post
      ...does anybody understand any of the above ?
      It's good isn't it? I think he wants to know the mpg. Maybe 12 on a trackday up to 35 on a steady 75 mph motorway run.
      Strongstrut CL front brace-Yellowstuff pads/Castrol SRF race brake fluid-Rogue top mounts/Rear support bushes-H&R ARBs-Whiteline droplinks-Bilstein Sport shockers-H&R Springs-Black Halo Angel Eye headlight units-Sachs lightweight flywheel/matching clutch-Supersprint exhaust/race catalysers-BBS RSGTs with Falkens-K&N High Flow Air Filter-Recaro Pole Position seats - Exdos mod - ACS flippers

Comment

yeh i just wanna know its fuel consumption

i do 800mile a week i just wondering how many times ill have to fill the tank if i use this as my main car

Comment

i get about 180 miles from a tank say £45

most people seem to get 220 miles per tank

Comment

£30 gets me more or less 180 miles everytime
            2000 Dakar Yellow

Comment

Howdy rick, and welcome to z3mcoupe.com. Join us. you'll never leave!

Sorry, didn't mean to scare you.

Originally posted by R31LLY View Post
              and finaly if you drive like a old goat everywhere whats the most you could realistic get on your £20