Your advice please

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Your advice please

How much is a black Z4MC 2006 with 110,000 miles on it worth? Full BMW history one owner and accident free, UK supplied RHD. No Sat Nav. I'm thinking around 20k, but I've no real comparsion given the mileage.
    Your opinions are appreciated.
    Thanks
    MMM

Respect! 110,000 miles - that must of been fun.

I am no expert but I would imagine 20k is optimistic. It is possible to by a low spec less than 10,000 mile Z4M for about 25k.

Good luck.

Comment

the previous owner passed one year inside the car always run ;D
      If i think me in 3 year covered 20.000 milies
      I sincerely take an bit new car,around 20-30 milies,it's better also when you resale the car.,..
      www.fastdrive.org
      S50 black/black-red In Rome
      Front BBK Stoptech Red+Eibach Sway Bars+Kw Clubsport Whit Camber plates+Weichers Strutbar+Agk Urethane front Silent Block & differential Bushing+Tuner Motorposrt Alluminium Rear Mount+Hamann Exaust

Comment

15K no more

Comment

Originally posted by MMM View Post
          How much is a black Z4MC 2006 with 110,000 miles on it worth? Full BMW history one owner and accident free, UK supplied RHD. No Sat Nav. I'm thinking around 20k, but I've no real comparsion given the mileage.
          Your opinions are appreciated.
          Thanks
          MMM
          Depends if you ever want to sell it on ?

If not may be a cheap option, however will prove very hard to sell on.

I think you could do far better than that for £20K - you could have a very nice M3 for that.

15K max i'd say too.
          Ex 2001 S54
          New cars:
          Lotus Carlton
          350Z

Comment